STUDENTS: Once your Princeton netID account has been closed, you will only have access to Blackboard as a "Guest," meaning you will be able to view little more than syllabi and course descriptions. Unfortunately, there is no way to mass package files from Blackboard to take with you. It is best not to think of Blackboard as a storage space where files can be downloaded. You will have submitted files from your computer to Blackboard, so make sure that you are backing up your computer and saving your intelectual property in a place where you can reference them later.
Welcome to the Blackboard e-Education platform—designed to enable educational innovations everywhere by connecting people and technology.